PDA

View Full Version : What the fudge is this??


mckeesportpaguy
01-28-2008, 12:12 AM
Dear Website Owner,



If I could increase the amount of relevant traffic to your website by 500% , would you be interested?



National Positions is one the leading Search Engine Marketing firms, consistently bringing our clients excellent organic ranking results. We deliver more TOP RANKINGS than any other company ,and at less than half of what other companies charge, and we can prove it. Using proprietary techniques – some of the industry’s most closely guarded secrets – we can drive relevant, targeted traffic to your site. Our methods are honest, ethical, and above all, highly effective



Here’s what you can expect from National Positions:

First page rankings on the leading search engines, such as Google, Yahoo and MSN
A significant increase in relevant, targeted traffic
Cutting edge techniques
Honest, ethical methods
Top-notch customer service
No setup fees
No long term contracts
Prices less than half of what other companies charge




Find out how Search Engine Marketing can improve the traffic to your website – I would be happy to send you a proposal using the top search phrases for your area of expertise. Please contact me at your convenience so I can help you make more money on the web. If you have any questions, or would like more information, don’t hesitate to email or call me.



With advertising on the internet growing as by a 25% compound annual rate, we really don’t want you to be left behind.
DeleteReplyForwardSpamMove...
Previous | Next | Back to Messages Save Message Text | Full Headers
Check MailCompose


i recieved the email just now, the subject read " suggestions from hisstank.com

any idea what this is? or do we have ppl lurking hisstank.com trying to spam our emails?

any ideas? i really hate this garbage.

darthZartan
01-28-2008, 12:24 AM
Will this help me find wave 4?

Vagabond Elf
01-28-2008, 12:46 AM
No, probably some webspider pulled the email list off the forum. Either that or they pulled your favourites off your browser, but that's less likely. Then they plugged in the name of the site they got the email from and sent off the spam.

I doubt there's a human being within shouting distance of the whole operation.

mckeesportpaguy
01-28-2008, 01:05 AM
Darth Z,
The key to finding wave 4 lies in you giving me mulitple bananas.........

but seriously,
i've seen cases of wave 4 for 49.99 to 59.99 buy it now on ebay, not too bad i guess, i figure these to be the rarest of joe figs, i bought a cc and destro tonight for my friend off ebay, 19 plus shipping, but better than 50 in gas and come home with nothing!

darthZartan
01-28-2008, 01:12 AM
Darth Z,
The key to finding wave 4 lies in you giving me mulitple bananas.........

but seriously,
i've seen cases of wave 4 for 49.99 to 59.99 buy it now on ebay, not too bad i guess, i figure these to be the rarest of joe figs, i bought a cc and destro tonight for my friend off ebay, 19 plus shipping, but better than 50 in gas and come home with nothing!

I' aware, but without a credit card or bank account (which means paypal isn't even a option) online purchases are not possible. I know, I'm a cave man.

Please tell me more about this banana option....

Phorpus
01-28-2008, 01:17 AM
Welcome, Phorpus.
You last visited: Today at 09:15 PM
Private Messages: Unread 65535, Total 21.

Been seeing this for most of today and don't know why.

What the fudge is this?

mckeesportpaguy
01-28-2008, 02:25 AM
You really dont want to know about the banana option...............

Super_Megatron
02-05-2008, 12:03 AM
HiisTank.com had no involvement in that email, it is probably from a spambot.